KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

VASA Bryggeri
Västbovägen 7
862 41 NJURUNDA

info@vasabryggeri.se
Telefon: 060-17 11 00
Telefax: 060-17 11 01


OBS! Söker du sponsring?
vänligen fyll i formuläret i följande länk istället (klicka här)
VD/MARKNADSCHEF
Niclas Nilsson
Telefon: 060-15 78 81
niclas.nilsson@vasabryggeri.se
EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION
Veronica Sjölander
Telefon: 060-606 68 55
veronica.sjolander@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJLEDARE/KEYACCOUNT
Sören Norberg
Telefon: 060-606 68 42
soren.norberg@vasabryggeri.se
PRODUKTIONSLEDARE
Mats Olsson
Telefon: 060-66 70 04
mats.olsson@vasabryggeri.se
ADMINISTRATION
Gunilla Sjöberg
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
Mobil: 070-553 76 75
gunilla.sjoberg@vasabryggeri.se
CONTROLLER/IT
ORDERKONTOR
Telefon: 060-17 11 00
order@vasabryggeri.se
ORDERPLOCK/LOGISTIK
Telefon: 060-606 68 44
lagret@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE NORRBOTTEN
Roger Granberg
Mobil: 070-514 61 56
roger.granberg@tele2.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERBOTTEN
Jonas Grimlund
Mobil: 070-552 41 63
jg@multigruppen.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERNORRLAND / HÄLSINGLAND
Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE JÄMTLAND / HÄRJEDALEN STOCKHOLM / MÄLARDALEN
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 060-606 68 53
Mobil: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
INNESÄLJARE STOCKHOLM / MÄLARDALEN
Gunilla Sjöberg
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
Mobil: 070-553 76 75
gunilla.sjoberg@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE GÄVLEBORG / DALARNA
Jan Karlsson
Mobil: 070-591 39 00
jan.karlsson@vasabryggeri.se
RESTAURANGANSVARIG / GROSSISTER
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 060-606 68 53
Mobil: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
INNESÄLJARE
Gunilla Sjöberg
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
Mobil: 070-553 76 75
gunilla.sjoberg@vasabryggeri.se

VASA Bryggeri
Västbovägen 7
862 41 Njurunda
Telefon +46(0)60 17 11 00
info@vasabryggeri.se
www.vasabryggeri.se